Crimestoppers IS NOT Anonymous

by Ryu

Here is the hot-dog, WN challenge of the week:

Contact the police “anonymously.”

It can’t be done. Call them and the phone number is traceable. A handwritten note leaves your handwriting, as well as the paper and ink. A type-written note is traceable back to an individual printer, ink and paper also.

Fax? Carrier pigeon? All traceable.

Probably the minumum possible evidence left would be using a burner phone. Even there, one has to take great care with how it is purchased, when it is powered up, being seen using it, and so on.

THE MEASURE OF A COUNTRY’S FREEDOM IS THE MEASURE OF A PEOPLE’S ANONYMITY AND PRIVACY.

Whenever you see someone say “privacy is dead”, that is a tacit admission that America is a police state today, right now. The more anonymity, the more freedom. The less privacy, the less freedom.

Do not be suckered by these American cons. Promises of anonymity mean nothing without describing the punishments for breaking their word. If you don’t hear the punishment, there is no anonymity.

The elite already know America is a police state. Most DAAs do also. The only man who still thinks he is free is Joe Citizen; he doesn’t miss the freedoms because he never used them in the first place.

We take this opportunity to thank Joe Stack for his magnificent sacrifice to our people and for his stunning observations:

“I know I’m hardly the first one to decide I have had all I can stand. It has always been a myth that people have stopped dying for their freedom in this country, and it isn’t limited to the blacks, and poor immigrants. I know there have been countless before me and there are sure to be as many after.

But I also know that by not adding my body to the count, I insure nothing will change. I choose to not keep looking over my shoulder at “big brother” while he strips my carcass, I choose not to ignore what is going on all around me, I choose not to pretend that business as usual won’t continue; I have just had enough.

Sadly, though I spent my entire life trying to believe it wasn’t so, but violence not only is the answer, it is the only answer.

The cruel joke is that the really big chunks of shit at the top have known this all along and have been laughing, at and using this awareness against, fools like me all along.”

6 Comments to “Crimestoppers IS NOT Anonymous”

  1. One must assume that the few remaining payphones are under surveillance, too. Prints can be collected from the phone or even change. Most are highly visible from the street and located in colored areas. A White using one will have already alerted pigs and jigs by his mere presence.

    Grafitti may be the only remaining “anonymous” form of communication. It has the benefit of only generating physical and social evidence. Of course, the message must be specific enough to attract attention but vague enough not to identify the author. Location is key. “Fuck Bob J. Smith” on a train means nothing. Over a gang tag-or surrounded by dollar signs-it has more serious connotations.

    • Good job, G. You even know about prints on the coins. That’s the kind of detail necessary.

      Even tagging is hard. One has to avoid being seen, and how one bought the paint.

      • The only thing I can think of to avoid being identified by a purchase (say can of spray paint) is to buy it (cash), then sit on it for a duration. Cops will only look so far back in receipts but I suppose the ‘bigger’ the crime, the farther back they’ll look. Ryu, do you have a guess on far back they’ll look vs the severity of the crime? That could be a helpful rule of thumb.

      • It depends on the charges. The more severe the charges, the further they might look back. I’ve seen cops look back 6 months on bomb cases, which are commonly solved by looking into the parts and where/when they were bought. I haven’t seen cops going back more than a year for any crimes. In addition, most are not that patient.

  2. The best revenge is random.
    Traitors and collaborators should know they could always be shot in the back, even when asleep. Especially then.

  3. cleveland refused to give me a claim number for a report on a porto rican kidnapping and raping girls at bus stops it seems that 1 of them,their freinds and or relatives later claimed the annonymous reward for an arrest at the location I gave them

Leave Comment: Comments do not require an email -- or even logging in

