Eric Frein’s Letter

by Ryu

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2014/11/14/text-suspect-eric-frein-letter-to-parents/

Our nation is far from what it was and what it should be. I have seen so many depressing changes made in my time that I cannot imagine what it must be like for you. There is so much wrong and on so many levels only passing through the crucible of another revolution can get us back the liberties we once had. I do not pretend to know what that revolution will look like or even if it would be successful.

Tension is high at the moment and the time seems right for…… a spark to ignite a fire in the hearts of men. What I have done has not been done before and it felt like it was worth a try.

If I am dead I would like to be buried in a wood casket (no lead lined casket!) so that my remains can return to where they came from. I realize that this may not be possible though, laws and what not, so don’t sweat it. Also, light a candle for me at the Russian or Greek Orthodox church in Stroudsburg from time to time. It doesn’t need to be during a liturgy, just whenever they are open. I am sure you can figure it out.

I do not have a death wish but I know the odds. I tried my best to do this thing without getting identified, but if you are reading this then I was not successful. If I am still alive and free know that I will do my best to remain as such. And as time goes by, if circumstances change, if my spark hit good tinder, then I may be able to return one day.

I am sorry. You guys are great parents, I am just not a good son. I squandered so much opportunity and support and rarely tried my best at anything. God knows I do not deserve the things I had, maybe He knew I would be sacrificing all of it in the end, or maybe this is just the final squander. Who knows.

I love you. Please forgive me of my many faults. And thanks for putting up with me for so long.”

13 Comments to “Eric Frein’s Letter”

  1. John Brown’s body lies a-moldering in the grave…

  2. Such a brave young man. It seems like blacks are the ones striking out at cops the most but the are backed by the beast and focused on White cops so I dont feel very good about it. The elites still sit in their glass towers.

    • More than anything it takes guts. The blacks have that more than anyone.

      • Sorry Ryu…

        It takes real guts for a black man to strive towards Supremacy…. It takes real guts to do what is absolutely moral against the primitive tidal wave of collective “racial” immorality.

        Give one example of a public modern black figure WITH REAL GUTS?

      • It is not mine to look after the blacks. You may help them if you wish.

        My sole intention is to help whites in what they must do.

      • Ryu…

        You will HELP all whites BY DEMANDING the genuine black Supremacist to step forth and be accountable for his race. You need do nothing more than tap a few extra keys on the keyboard with that exact thought in mind as you go about your daily posting. It’s like you’ve never met a nigel who just thought he was better than you just for being a nigel. You understand that the “black man” is VERBOTEN to voice such an opinion in public AND this is ENFORCED by his OWN SIDE for the collective benefit of all the mediocre blacks. “They” want equality where said nigel definitely does not.

        Psychological war + command of language + viral communication = one man revolutions.

  3. Muzz prepare for death when conducting such an operation; that is why they win.

    Westerners don’t plan anything, at all. That is why they lose in such bumbling fashion.

    Timm-McV also intended to “spark” a revolution by his actions, yet got busted for a license plate issue by a fat old county mountie even with a loaded Glock in arm’s reach.

  4. Being caught does not mean you failed and I would rather be Brevick right now than a dead Muzz

    [ed note: thats your choice sweety]

  5. This letter is worthless… It tells us nothing. Eric Frein would have caused more “revolution” if he would have simply smeared poo in those cops’ faces.

  6. If only democratic change was possible, but the voters are hopelessly fractured and shortsighted.

    • Plus the system is rigged in favor of the two-for-one-party system. I like the comment that the president of the Czech Republic either made or didn’t make about Obummer not being the problem, but an electorate that would vote for him… twice… is. Fractured and shortsighted? That’s a polite way of saying it. The truth is closer to “fat, drunk, and stupid”; it’s Animal House, only on a national basis. IRe-read FP’s FFOL articles and the reasons why will cease to be a mystery..

      I’m optimistic that Frein is ready for round 2… get the heat off his family, and then go for it. Either through encouragement, abuse, neglect, or a combination of the three, they raised an exemplary young man, even if it was not their intentions to do so.

      • Frein’s in jail, man. Awaiting trial.

        He’s gonna go to ADX Fluorence, Murka’s Gitmo. If he’s a political, he’ll be muzzled. But he was definitely one of us.

Leave Comment: Comments do not require an email -- or even logging in

